Upcoming Events

Evaluating and Revitalizing the RCIA in Your Parish

In-person Event
7/13/2022 - 7/14/2022
Chicago, IL

Holy Week with Elect, Catechumens, and Candidates (7pm ET/4pm PT)

Virtual Conversation
3/23/2022
Virtual

Holy Week with Elect, Catechumens, and Candidates (10pm ET/7pm PT)

Virtual Conversation
3/23/2022
Virtual

Catechesis in the Children's Catechumenate

Digital Institute
2/24/2022 - 3/10/2022
Virtual

Concerning the Baptized Candidate

Digital Institute
2/2/2022 - 2/16/2022
Virtual

Adult Faith Formation in the Parish: Barren Desert or Catechumenal Oasis?

Virtual Conversation
11/23/2021
Virtual

Living the Sunday Word: Reflecting as a Virtual Community

Virtual Event
11/18/2021
Virtual

Beginning with the End: The Connection between Mystagogy and Precatechumenate

Virtual Conversation
11/10/2021
Virtual

Introducing Catholic Charisms to Catechumens

Virtual Conversation
10/27/2021
Virtual

The Ministerial Relationship between Pastor and Initiation Ministry Coordinator

Virtual Conversation
10/14/2021
Virtual